About us

ZeroMission is a purpose driven company with co-workers that all see the necessity of acting on carbon emissions and climate change. We exist to help companies, organisations and individuals to go further. What’s good for businesses must also be good for the planet.

Meet our team and find our contact information below.

Sales & Carbon Offsetting

Maria King

Maria King

Head of Sales

maria.king@zeromission.se
+4673 155 58 84
Zeromission-Jenny-Blomberg

Jenny Blomberg

Major partnerships

jenny.blomberg@zeromission.se
+4670 734 50 45
Cecilia-Hall-

Cecilia Hall

Climate Strategist

cecilia.hall@zeromission.se
+4670 412 87 90

Malin Arvidsson

Climate Strategist & Sales

malin.arvidsson@zeromission.se
+4672 302 24 02

Emma Rehnberg Jensen

Climate Strategist & Sales

emma.rehnberg@zeromission.se
+4673 578 13 56
Ida-Aberg-Berzen

Ida Åberg Berzén

Climate Strategist & Communications – Leave of Absence


Calculations & Strategy

Johan Hodell med ZeroMission

Johan Hodell

Head of team Calculations

johan.hodell@zeromission.se
+4670-484 95 49
Anton Claésson med ZeroMission

Anton Claésson

Calculations & Strategy

anton.claesson@zeromission.se
+4670 237 48 73
Olivia Gewert med ZeroMission

Olivia Gewert

Calculations & Strategy

olivia.gewert@zeromission.se
+4670 750 84 12
rounak-niranjan

Rounak Niranjan

Calculations & Strategy

rounak.niranjan@zeromission.se
+4673 095 90 59
erik-schnitzler-

Erik Schnitzler

Calculations & Strategy

erik.schnitzler@zeromission.se
+4673 667 28 12
fanny-elfgren

Fanny Elfgren

Calculations & Strategy

fanny.elfgren@zeromission.se

Jimmy Jensen

Calculations & Strategy

jimmy.jensen@zeromission.se
+4670 448 76 55

Sourcing & Carbon Offsetting Projects

General

johanna-sabel-

Johanna Sabel

Business Development

johanna.sabel@zeromission.se
+4670 446 38 57
henrik-hyden

Henrik Hydén

Marketing & Communications

henrik.hyden@zeromission.se
+46708 366 360

Board

goran-wiklund-

Göran Wiklund

Chairman


erik-feldt-

Erik Feldt

Vice Chairman


ellinor-eke

Ellinor Eke

Member


peter-wrenfeldt-

Peter Wrenfeldt

Member


Camilla Backström

Member


ZeroMission Annual Report 2022

This is our latest report where we describe our work during 2022. Read about our impact, our model and how we have working with our portfolio of climate projects. (Swedish)

ZeroMission-arsrapport-2022

News & Insights

Sign up for our newsletter.